Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

.

Have you ever had the thought while sewing; “I should stick this needle in my eye.”

Am I alone in this? Are there others of you who have these kind of thoughts too?

These are the thoughts of demons you know. These are not my own thoughts.

These thoughts are evil itself.

Do you believe me?

*  *  *

I have a spiritual mentor. She helped me out with this problem – because she struggles with it too.

She told me about a thing I could do when I want to stick my arm in the washing machine while it’s on the spin cycle. When I have a huge urge to throw my dog out the car window while going 60 miles per hour on the freeway.

She told me about flinging my arm behind me and yelling out loud;

“Go to Jesus!!”

The human voice has a power we cannot comprehend.

I’ve been doing this the last couple of months, and it’s working like a charm. So I thought I’d share the wealth with you all. When I do this to any negative thought, it vanishes instantly. It’s a totally awesome thing to do.

Do you hate anything?

I hate cleaning. I love a clean house, but I hate cleaning with a passion. Then it brings me down when I have a dirty house because I won’t clean it up. It affects my attitude all around. This will cripple my Christian walk.

Do you hate anyone?

Right now, the only people I can say I really hate are people who horribly abuse innocent pets and animals. I’m really weak in this area. But by saying; “Go to Jesus!” I seem to get some relief from my hatred. It’s a demon, having a hay-day with me; using my vulnerability against me. Many of us hate these types of people. Try commanding this of the demon. Tell ’em to Go To Jesus. See what happens. I get a little bit of relief from my anger by doing this. Then I can take positive actions that work better because they’re coming from love and not hate.

These negative thoughts are a demonically-induced. Satans’ demons work hard to wreck havoc with our lives. They will enter into our minds where we are exposed. When demons ‘get us’ in these ways, it make them laugh with glee. They got us. They will try their darndest to destroy us with our own weaknesses. These thoughts can be eliminated so that your Christian witness will become an awesome thing.

*  *  *

**Peace & All Feloreaw  to our Great & Mighty God**

Robin Illustration
Robin Claire

.

I hope I’ve communicated well enough what was given to me about this. Sometimes I hit the nail on the head – and sometimes I miss it entirely. If there are parts missing, or parts that don’t make sense, please ask Him about it. I know I am not a completed work yet, but I also know He will fill in any gaps in both our understandings – eventually – and in His perfect timing. What do you think?  I’m open to any input about what has been revealed to you in this.

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *