Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

This is just a short note to all my Christian buddies out there in Blog-Land. And even those in non-Blog-Land.

I’m looking for testimonies about coming to Jesus, to put on my blog.

I started a Category/Page at the top of my blog – just for testimonies. Each testimony gets a Category of their own so that they will be listed by name, or blog-pseudonym, or just anonymously. I started this this week and so far several friends have allowed me to print theirs.  I would LOVE to get your testimony if you’d like to share it in a special place on my blog.

Thanks to all of you of who are willing to contribute. You can write directly to me through my “Contact Me” Page [seen at the top of this blog]. Put the link to the post where your testimony can be located -or- If you don’t have a blog, send your document as an “Attachment” to my e-mail directly [robinovercomer@charter.net]. This e-mail address is strictly for blogs, and responses to blogs.

I’d like to print your post directly, instead of just leaving a link to it, so that the impact you might have on others will be a strong one. I will also put in a link to your own blog[s] if you have one, or several.

.

**Peace & All Feloreaw  to our Great & Mighty God**

Robin Illustration

Robin Claire

.

.