Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

.

This is just a note to let everybody know that I will be taking a short break from blogging posts and reading posts. My mother-in-law, who lives with us, is in a care home right now. She is 82 years old and is dieing from inoperable cancer. The doctor gave her 3 – 4 months. She will be coming home shortly and will need constant care for the remainder of her life, so Jerry and I will be very busy looking after her. I will get back to you all after she dies. When she passes I will let you all know. Since there is cancer involved the death process is slow and agonizing. We would appreciate any prayers you might say for us – and for her – that she would pass quickly and without pain. Her name is Lois.

Thank you,

ps:   She is a re-born Christian already, so we have no fear for her soul.

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *   *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *   *  *  *  *  *

.

Robin Illustration
robin claire

.

.