exalting christ blog award

I would like to send out this award to my blogging buddies who have greatly inspired me. I have many, many more than 10 blogging buddies that have given me their hearts and taught me many thing. You all mean so much to me, I can not tell you in words. But unfortunately I can only nominate ten.  So I picked out 10 just at random.

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *   *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *   *  *  *  *  *

If you care to, here is the stuff you can do to pass on this award:

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *   *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *   *  *  *  *  *

1:   Recognize the blogger who passed on this award to you.

2:   Nominate up to ten other bloggers for this award and send them a note that you have given them this award.  Please leave a blog-site address back to your post when you send them the notice.

3:   Find a verse or passage that means a lot to you and write one paragraph about why it means so much.

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *   *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *   *  *  *  *  *

Just Ten Out of My Many Wonderful Christian Bloggers

A Devoted Life

Simple Faith

Bottom of a Bottle

Beauty in the Broken

Deep and Wonderful Thoughts

Freedomborn

To Give you Hope

A Journey of Faith

From Atheist to Christian

Inked Pen

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *   *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *   *  *  *  *  *

The Verse

Jeremiah 33:3

“Call on Me and I will answer you, and I will tell you great and unsearchable things you do not know about.”

Why This Means So Much To Me

I am a seeking Christian. I want to know everything I can about God and His world that I live in. He set this world up and He knows how to best understand it, and how to best live in it. Here it says all I have to do is call on Him and He will talk to me about how to best live here. So I call on Him often. And I do get answers. I have gotten many, many answers from Him to my questions. Usually they’re not “why?” questions; but “what?” ones [I wrote a post on this that I got from Him, called “Don’t Ask Why, Ask What”]. His wisdom so so far above ours it’s not even funny. He has ALL the answers as to how to “do it” here. I had no answers about how to “do it” here, but I am given answers about that, every day….

“One-day-at-a-time”

[this phrase came from Him you know]

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *   *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *   *  *  *  *  *

.

Robin Illustration
robin claire

.

.