.

I compare complex spiritual concepts to real-life in metaphors because seeing these complex concepts in simpler form helps get these concepts down, down deep, into the child-part of myself. I believe that all of me has to understand the spiritual, and that includes this child that lives in me. Also, because of the trauma from the abuse I went through growing up, I’m still childish in many ways.

Jesus said;         “Come to Me as a child.”

.

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *   *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *   *  *  *  *  *

I hope I have communicated well enough what I understand about this. If there are parts missing, or parts that don’t make sense, please ask Him about this. I know He will fill in any gaps in understanding – in mine or in yours. What do you think?  I’m open to any input about what has been revealed to you in this.

.

Robin Illustration
robin claire